Our Staff

Alexander, Gareth, Hospitality

alexanderga@limestone.on.ca

Anderson, Lauren, Mathematics

andersonl@limestone.on.ca

Andretta, Ann Marie, Office Manager, EXT 11101

andrettaa@limestone.on.ca

Ash, Mackenzie, French, History, Math

ashmackenzie@limestone.on.ca

Babcock, Jack, (Remote)

babcockjm@limetone.on.ca

Bartolo, Chris, Automotive

bartoloc@limestone.on.ca

Bearse, Rachel, French, Math

bearser@limestone.on.ca

Beyette, Susan, Art

beyettes@limestone.on.ca

Bradlynn, Bety, Science

bradlynne@limestone.on.ca

Brennan, Brad, Science

brennanb@limestone.on.ca

Cameron, David, Social Science

cameronda@limestone.on.ca

Caravan, Kelli, Head of Arts, Computers, Business

caravank@limestone.on.ca

Carriere, Marc, Phys. Ed,

carrierem@limestone.on.ca

Chambers, Deidre, Social Worker EXT 00019

chambersd@limestone.on.ca

Chambers, Jordan, STC

chamberjordan@limestone.on.ca

Clement, Ryan, English

clementr@limestone.on.ca

Connelly, Margaret, Vice-Principal, EXT 11103

connellym@limestone.on.ca

Corkey, Tonya, English

corkeyto@limestone.on.ca

Compeau, Kyle, Social Science

compeaukyle@limestone.on.ca

Cross, Tim, Science

crosst@limestone.on.ca

Davis, Helen, IB Coordinator, EXT 11167

davish@limestone.on.ca

Delva, Luke C., Math (Remote)

delvac@limestone.on.ca

DeRooy, Jordan, STC

derooyj@limestone.on.ca

Evans, Angela, Phys. Ed.

evansang@limestone.on.ca

Farahani, Beverly, Head of Math

farahanib@limestone.on.ca

Farquharson, Leslie, Math, English, Latin

farquharsol@limestone.on.ca

Ferguson, Tamiko, Student Services, EXT 11168

fergusonta@limeston.on.ca

Ford, Beth, Lead Student Success , EXT 11135

forde@limestone.on.ca

Foreman, Lexa, English

foremanl@limestone.on.ca

Fraser, Kevin, Drama, English

fraserk@limestone.on.ca

Garrod, Wes, COOP, EXT 11134

garrodwg@limestone.on.ca

Gauthier-Jolliffe, Emilie, French, History

gauthierjolliffee@limestone.on.ca

Gibson, Lonny, Vice-Principal, EXT 11102

gibsonl@limestone.on.ca

Gillespie, Tania, Reception, EXT 11100

gillespiet@limestone.on.ca

Graham-Burra, Katherine, French, Social Science

grahamburrk@limestone.on.ca

Grew, Adrian, Mathematics

grewa@limestone.on.ca

Haberer, Stephen, Science

haberers@limestone.on.ca

Hale, Julia, LPS Grade 11, Spanish, EXT 11429

halejr@limestone.on.ca

Hamilton, Emma Jane, ACW, EXT 11165

hamiltone@limestone.on.ca

Hannah, David, Head of English

hannahdj@limestone.on.ca

Howie, Stephanie, Head of Social Sciences

howies@limestone.on.ca

Huskilson, Helena, LPS Grades 10 & 12 EXT 11433

huskilsonh@limestone.on.ca

Irvine, Karen, Head of Science, Geography

irvinek@limestone.on.ca

James, Kim, Phys. Ed

jameskim@limestone.on.ca

Kirby, Meaghan, Social Science, French

kirbym@limestone.on.ca

Koob, Megan, French

koobm@limestone.on.ca

Laird, Robert, Math (Remote)

lairdro@limestone.on.ca

Lambert, Bryan, Vice-Principal, EXT 11105

lambertb@limestone.on.ca

Lambert, Tammy, STC

lamberttam@limestone.on.ca

Lienhard, Max, Technology

lienhardm@limestone.on.ca

Llew-Williams, Laurie, STC

llewwillial@limestone.on.ca

Loken, David, Science

lokend@limestone.on.ca

Loughlin, Laurie, Business

loughlinl@limestone.on.ca

Lynn, Adam, Head of Phys. Ed.

lynna@limestone.on.ca

MacDonald, Amanda, S. S. Clerk EXT 11161

macdonaldamanda@limestone.on.ca

Mason, Lynne, Budget, EXT 11110

masonlynne@limestone.on.ca

McKay, John, Mathematics

mckayjf@limestone.on.ca

McLachlin, Michelle, Social Science

mclachlinm@limestone.on.ca

McLeod, Matthew, Head of Tech/Focus Programs

mcleodmatthew@limestone.on.ca

Morris-Pocock, Bonney, Student Services Head

morrispocob@limestone.on.ca

Moore, Ruth, Attendance, EXT 11120

moorehr@limestone.on.ca

Munro, Kyla, Art

munroka@limestone.on.ca

Penny, Liane, Head of Languages

pennyl@limestone.on.ca

Poling, Ryan, Mathematics

polingr@limestone.on.ca

Randle, Melissa, Science

randlem@limestone.on.ca

Rose, Fraser, Radio

rosejf@limestone.on.ca

Runciman, Sarah, English (on leave)

runcimans@limestone.on.ca

Rymal, Morgann, English, Art

rymalm@limestone.on.ca

Saunders, Matt, Science

saundersm@limestone.on.ca

Scarlett, Darlene, Principal

scarlettd@limestone.on.ca

Siltanen, Kirsti, Social Sciences

siltanenk@limestone.on.ca

Steele, Cal, Summit

steelec@limestone.on.ca

Stewart, Heather, LPS, Grade 9, EXT 11461

stewarthe@limestone.on.ca

Switzer, Rob, English

switzerr@limestone.on.ca

Timmins, Kristie, ACW EXT 11166

timminsk@limestone.on.ca

Thorne, Kim, English

thornek@limestone.on.ca

Udovc, Andrew, Math (Remote)

udovca@limestone.on.ca

Watson, Adam, English

watsona@limestone.on.ca

Watt, Brandon, Phys. Ed., Science

wattb@limestone.on.ca

Witherspoon, Eric, Science, History

witherspooe@limestone.on.ca

Wood, Kevin, Computers

woodk@limestone.on.ca